Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oydave"
[etree]Drivin n Cryin Live at CBGB's on 1987-04-01 - Drivin n Cryin
01 Catch The Wind 02 Bro. Bannister's Bandwagon 03 Scarred But Smarter 04 Keys To Me 05 Another Scarlet Butterfly 06 Livin' By The Book 07 To Coin A Phrase 08 Count The Flowers 09 Saddle On The Side Of The Road 10 Whisper Tames The Lion 11 Can't Promise You The World 12 Drivin n Cryin 13 Gotta Move On 14 Check Your Tears At The Door 15 Syllables
Keywords: Drivin n Cryin; CBGB's; Kevn Kinney; New York City; oydave
Downloads: 295 (1 review)
[etree]Southern Culture On The Skids Live at Summersounds festival, Marshall Park on 1998-06-20 - Southern Culture On The Skids
Shotgun Daddy was a Preacher... Greenback Fly Run Chicken Run Banana Pudding Soul City Fire Fly Nitty Gritty Rumble Voodoo Cadillac 8 Piece Box Camel Walk New Cooter Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 709 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drivin n Cryin Live at Star Bar on 2013-04-17 - Drivin n Cryin
drivin' n cryin' April 13, 2013 Star Bar Atlanta, GA Prosecutors (Kevn Kinney, Doug LaValiere, Tyler Kinney) Red, White & Black Everything Looks Better In The Dark I’ve Got A Message Let Lenny B Teenage Doll Dead Man Prosecution Rests Brute Force DNC (Kevn Kinney, Tim Neilsen, Dave V Johnson, Sadler Vaden with Special Guest_ Cheetah Chrome) Space Eyes Little Record Store Around The Corner Johnny Rides Shotgun Baloney In The Sound Room Ain’t Waiting On Tomorrow REM Upside Down Round And Round...
Downloads: 663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Not Fade Away-> Midnight Hour, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort
Keywords: Audience; Gerry Olsen; Dan McDonald
Downloads: 5,779 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oregon State University on 1970-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Mason's Children-> High Time, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,221 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,347 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Early: Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie Late: Uncle John's Band > High Time, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree